Top Bar
           
Bottom Bar

Student Resources

Website URL
A Maths Dictionary for Kids http://www.amathsdictionaryforkids.com
AAA MathKididdles http://www.aaamath.com/
ABCya! Kids Education & Technology Meet http://www.abcya.com/
Accelerated Reader Home Connect https://hosted357.renlearn.com/40306/HomeConnect/Login.aspx
AR BookFinder http://www.arbookfind.com/UserType.aspx
Ben’s Guide to US Government for Kids http://bensguide.gpo.gov/pt/index.html
Book Adventure http://www.bookadventure.com/
Destiny http://destiny.ccs.k12.nc.us/
Fact Monster http://www.factmonster.com/index.html
iKnowthat.com http://www.iknowthat.com
Kididdles http://www.kididdles.com/
Kids Know It Network http://www.kidsknowit.com/
Kids Zone http://nces.ed.gov/nceskids/index.asp
KidsRunning.com http://www.kidsrunning.com
Learn to Read http://www.starfall.com
Library Spot http://www.libraryspot.com/
Macmillan, McGraw-Hill http://www.mhschool.com/
Math Drills http://www.math-drills.com
Math Expression http://www.mathexpression.com/index.html
National Geographic http://www.nationalgeographic.com
NC WiseOwl http://www.ncwiseowl.org/
Nick Jr. http://www.nickjr.com/
PBS Kids http://www.pbskids.org
Primary Games http://www.primarygames.com
Seussville http://www.seussville.com/
StarFall http://www.starfall.com/
Start Squad http://www.startsquad.com/index.asp?site_id=64
Students Against Violence Everywhere http://www.nationalsave.org
Study Island http://www.studyisland.com
TechKids http://www.techedlab.com/techkids/
The Book Hive http://www.bookhive.org/
The Exploratorium http://www.exploratorium.edu
Wacky Web Tales http://www.eduplace.com/tales/
Weather Wiz Kids http://www.weatherwizkids.com
Weekly Reader http://www.weeklyreader.com/
Word Central, Student Dictionary http://www.wordcentral.com/aol/index.html
WWW.4Kids http://www.4kids.org

 

 

.........................................................................................................................................
Published by Angela Frazier on January 16, 2017
Bottom Bar
 
  • Visit links for more information

   
   
  • Visit links for more information

 
 
Bottom Bar
Cumberland County Schools
2465 Gillespie Street • Fayetteville, NC 28306
910.678.2300
© Cumberland County Schools

Send questions or comments to Web Manager

Copyright/Privacy Notices and Disclaimers | Derecho de Propiedad Literaria/Avisos Privados y Renuncias