Top Bar
           
Bottom Bar

STPES PTA Key Dates

STPES PTA Key Dates

Thursday, February 7: Coffee and Copies
Tuesday, February 12: Rudino’s Spirit Night
Thursday, February 21: Coffee and Copies
Friday, February 22: Popcorn Friday
Tuesday, February 26: JP Jumpmasters Spirit Night
Friday, March 1: Walk a Thon Pep Rally
Saturday, March 2: Millstone Movie Morning
Tuesday, March 5: Coffee and Copies
Tuesday, March 12: Rudino’s Spirit Night
Friday, March 15: Walk a thon Money Due
Thursday, March 21: Coffee and Copies
Thursday, March 21: PTA General Membership Meeting
Friday, March 22: WALK-A-THON!  (Theme: Potter-Thon)
Friday, March 22: Box Tops Collection
Friday, March 29: Popcorn Friday
Tuesday, April 2: Coffee and Copies
Tuesday, April 9: Rudino’s Spirit Night
Thursday, April 18: Coffee and Copies
Thursday, April 18: Popcorn Thursday
Tuesday, April 30: JP Jumpmasters Spirit Night
Thursday, May 2: Coffee and Copies
Friday, May 10: Box Tops Collection
Tuesday, May 14: Rudino’s Spirit Night

Additional dates to be added throughout the year

.........................................................................................................................................
Published by Angela Frazier on January 26, 2019
Bottom Bar
 
  • Visit links for more information

   
   
  • Visit links for more information

 
 
Bottom Bar

Cumberland County Schools
2465 Gillespie Street • Fayetteville, NC 28306
910.678.2300

© Cumberland County Schools
Send questions or comments to
Web Manager

Website Accessibility I Accesibilidad a las Pбginas Web | Copyright/Privacy Notices and Disclaimers | Derecho de Propiedad Literaria/Avisos Privados y Renuncias