Top Bar
           
Bottom Bar

STPES PTA Key Dates

STPES PTA Key Dates

Tuesday, January 14: Rudino’s Spirit Night
Thursday, January 16: Coffee and Copies
Monday, January 20: JP Jumpmasters Spirit Day
Friday, January 31: Popcorn Friday
Thursday, February 6: Coffee and Copies
Tuesday, February 11: Rudino’s Spirit Night
Thursday, February 20: Coffee and Copies
Thursday, February 27: General PTA Meeting/2nd Grade Performance
Friday, February 28: Popcorn Friday
Thursday, March 5: Coffee and Copies
Tuesday, March 10: Rudino’s Spirit Night
Thursday, March 19: Coffee and Copies
Friday, March 27: Popcorn Friday
Thursday, April 2: Coffee and Copies
Thursday, April 2: General PTA Meeting
Friday, April 10: Rudino’s Spirit Night
Tuesday, April 14: JP Jumpmasters Spirit Day
Thursday, April 23: Coffee and Copies
Friday, April 24: Popcorn Friday
Thursday, May 7: Coffee and Copies

Additional dates to be added throughout the year

.........................................................................................................................................
Published by Angela Frazier on January 2, 2020