Top Bar
Bottom Bar

Directory

 Kindergarten
Kelly ArnoldKindergarten Teacherkellyarnold@ccs.k12.nc.us
Tracy AugustKindergarten Teachertracyaugust@ccs.k12.nc.us
Cathy BoykinKindergarten Teachercathyboykin@ccs.k12.nc.us
Bonney BurtonKindergarten Teacherbonneyburton@ccs.k12.nc.us
Nicole O’ConnorKindergarten Teacherconnor@ccs.k12.nc.us
Sonomia LewisKindergarten Teachersonomialewis@ccs.k12.nc.us
Heather ShermanKindergarten Teacherheathersherman@ccs.k12.nc.us
First Grade 
Felicia BrownFirst Grade Teacherfeliciabrown@ccs.k12.nc.us
Paula BurnsFirst Grade Teacherpaulaburns@ccs.k12.nc.us
Brittany JacobsFirst Grade Teacherbrittanyjacobs@ccs.k12.nc.us
Kaysi JohnsonFirst Grade Teacherkaysijohnson@ccs.k12.nc.us
Heather KressFirst Grade Teacherheatherkress@ccs.k12.nc.us
Adrienne ThomasFirst Grade Teacheradriennethomas@ccs.k12.nc.us
Lisa Tyson-CoxFirst Grade Teacherlisatyson-cox@ccs.k12.nc.us
Daryl UelandFirst Grade Teacherdarylueland@ccs.k12.nc.us
Second Grade
Heather AdamsSecond Grade Teacherheatheradams@ccs.k12.nc.us
Lisa AtwoodSecond Grade Teacherlisaatwood@ccs.k12.nc.us
Victoria EdwardsSecond Grade Teachervictoriajacobs@ccs.k12.nc.us
Chelsea FancherSecond Grade Teacherchelseafancher@ccs.k12.nc.us
Heather HuttingerSecond Grade Teacher heatherkoontz@ccs.k12.nc.us
Martina MatthewsSecond Grade Teachermartinamatthews@ccs.k12.nc.us
Yina MeekerSecond Grade Teacheryinameeker@ccs.k12.nc.us
Liane YanikovSecond Grade Teacherlianeyanikov@ccs.k12.nc.us
Third Grade
Nicole DealThird Grade Teachernicoledeal@ccs.k12.nc.us
Katrina HamiltonThird Grade Teacherkatrinahamilton@ccs.k12.nc.us
Halee HendleyThird Grade Teacherhaleehendley@ccs.k12.nc.us
Sherri KennedyThird Grade Teachersherrikennedy@ccs.k12.nc.us
Stephanie MillerThird Grade Teacherstephaniemillker@ccs.k12.nc.us
Alexandria ParsekThird Grade Teacheralexandriaparsek@ccs.k12.nc.us
Ashleigh SledgeThird Grade Teacherashleighsledge@ccs.k12.nc.us
Fourth Grade
Heather KellyFourth Grade Teacherheatherkelly@ccs.k12.nc.us
Lynette LarsenFourth Grade Teacherlynettelarsen@ccs.k12.nc.us
Elizabeth LosiewskiFourth Grade Teacherelizabethlosiewski@ccs.k12.nc.us
Sarah MottFourth Grade Teachersarahmott@ccs.k12.nc.us
Heidi NelsonFourth Grade Teacherheidinelson@ccs.k12.nc.us
Alysa PratherFourth Grade Teacheralysaprather@ccs.k12.nc.us
Valerie SandersonFourth Grade Teachervaleriesanderson@ccs.k12.nc.us
Adele SiragusaFourth Grade Teacheradelesiragusa-zaffarese@ccs.k12.nc.us
Amy WhiteFourth Grade Teacheramywhite@ccs.k12.nc.us
Fifth Grade
Danielle GreeneFifth Grade Teacherdaniellegreene@ccs.k12.nc.us
Katherine HurtFifth Grade Teacherkatherinehurt@ccs.k12.nc.us
Margaret KarisFifth Grade Teachermargaretkaris@ccs.k12.nc.us
Matthew KingenFifth Grade Teachermatthewkingen@ccs.k12.nc.us
La Tasha MackFifth Grade Teacherlatashamack@ccs.k12.nc.us
Jean PelezoFifth Grade Teacherjeanpelezo@ccs.k12.nc.us
Nicole SmelcerFifth Grade Teachernicolesmelcer@ccs.k12.nc.us
Ciara WilliamsFifth Grade Teacherciarawilliams@ccs.k12.nc.us
Resource
Karen ChickAIG Teacherkarenchick@ccsk12.nc.us
 Janet BakerAIG Teacherjanetbaker@ccs.k12.nc.us
Jennifer MatlackAIG Discovery Teacherjennifermatlack@ccs.k12.nc.us
Cornell JonesArt Teachercornelljones@ccs.k12.nc.us
Parisa ShanksArt Teacherparisashanks@ccs.k12.nc.us
Cathy MimsArt Teachercathymims@ccs.k12.nc.us
Ronita Miles-VeazyEC Teacherronitamiles-veazy@ccs.k12.nc.us
Angela M. JonesEC Teacherangelam.jones@ccs.k12.nc.us
Hope VeigaEC Teacherhopeveiga@ccs.k12.nc.us
Sylvia LohayESL Teachersylvialohay@ccs.k12.nc.us
Susan WardGuidance Counselorsusanward@ccs.k12.nc.us
Deborah MartinGuidance Counselordeborahmartin@ccs.k12.nc.us
Katie Adams-GarrisonInstructional Coachkatiegarrison@ccs.k12.nc.us
Janet QuantMedia Coordinatorjanetquant@ccs.k12.nc.us
Susan BaileyMedia Coordinatorsusanbailey@ccs.k12.nc.us
Karen RobinsonMedia Clerkkarenrobinson@ccs.k12.nc.us
Danny AmendolaMusic Teacherjamesamendola@ccs.k12.nc.us
Chole ColemanMusic Teacherchloecoleman@ccs.k12.nc.us
Colleen TichichMusic Teachercolleentichich@ccs.k12.nc.us
Caitlen EdgePE Teachercaitlenedge@ccs.k12.nc.us
Linda ChunguliPE Teacherlindachunguli@ccs.k12.nc.us
Franchesca SalasPE Teacherfranchescasalas@ccs.k12.nc.us
Ashley GarrettSocial Workerashleygarrett@ccs.k12.nc.us
Chelle BorresenSpeech Pathologistchelleborresen@ccs.k12.nc.us
Rayvonda BetheaSpeech Pathologist Assistantrayvondabethea@ccs.k12.nc.us
Renee Goodman2-3 ASD Teacherreneegoodman@ccs.k12.nc.us
Ilia SuarezK-1 ASD Teacheriliasuarez@ccs.k12.nc.us
Haven Skinner4-5 ASD Teacherhavenskinner@ccs.k12.nc.us
Teacher Assistants
Rosa CalderonTeacher Assistantrosacalderon@ccs.k12.nc.us
Phillis ChavisTeacher Assistantphillischavis@ccs.k12.nc.us
Shayla CooperTeacher Assistantshaylacooper@ccs.k12.nc.us
Cindy D’AmoursTeacher Assistantcindydamour@ccs.k12.nc.us
Andrea KelleyTeacher Assistantandreakelley@ccs.k12.nc.us
Sonya McRaeTeacher Assistantsonyamcrae@ccs.k12.nc.us
Cynthia NoblesTeacher Assistantcynthianobles@ccs.k12.nc.us
Martha StevensonTeacher Assistantmarthastevenson@ccs.k12.nc.us
Karina RamosTeacher Assistantkarinaramos@ccs.k12.nc.us
Nina RobinsonTeacher Assistantninarobinson@ccs.k12.nc.us
Linda WhiteTeacher Assistantlindawhitie@ccs.k12.nc.us
Angela FrazierLab Assistant/Web Managerangelafrazier@ccs.k12.nc.us
Regina ConeEC ASD Assistantreginacone@ccs.k12.nc.us
Toyna OlivasEC ASD Assistanttoynaolivas@ccs.k12.nc.us
Cynthia Williams-JamesEC ASD Assistantcynthiajames@ccs.k12.nc.us
Other Contact Information
Cafeteria910-424-1297
Prime Time910-424-8612

 

.........................................................................................................................................
Published by Angela Frazier on August 25, 2020