Top Bar
           
Bottom Bar

Directory

 Kindergarten
Kelly Arnold Kindergarten Teacher kellyarnold@ccs.k12.nc.us
Tracy August Kindergarten Teacher tracyaugust@ccs.k12.nc.us
Tamara Bullard Kindergarten Teacher tamarabullard@ccs.k12.nc.us
Heather Goetsch Kindergarten Teacher heathergoetsch@ccs.k12.nc.us
Nicole O’Connor Kindergarten Teacher connor@ccs.k12.nc.us
Cathy Boykin Kindergarten Teacher cathyboykin@ccs.k12.nc.us
First Grade 
Elizabeth Beaudette First Grade Teacher elizabethbeaudette@ccs.k12.nc.us
Sarah Ellzey First Grade Teacher sarahellzey@ccs.k12.nc.us
Elizabeth Persaud First Grade Teacher elizabethpersaud@ccs.k12.nc.us
Deborah Lopes First Grade Teacher deborahlopes@ccs.k12.nc.us
Marquita Rawlings First Grade Teacher marquitarawlings@ccs.k12.nc.us
Teresa Rubio First Grade Teacher teresarubio@ccs.k12.nc.us
Daryl Ueland First Grade Teacher darylueland@ccs.k12.nc.us
Second Grade
Lisa Atwood Second Grade Teacher lisaatwood@ccs.k12.nc.us
Mary Bland Second Grade Teacher marydriscoll@ccs.k12.nc.us
Jo Dee Gregory Second Grade Teacher  jogregory@ccs.k12.nc.us
Victoria Jacobs Second Grade Teacher victoriajacobs@ccs.k12.nc.us
Stephanie Miller Second Grade Teacher stephaniemiller@ccs.k12.nc.us
Stacy Moore Second Grade Teacher stacymoore@ccs.k12.nc.us
Jamie Schuler Second Grade Teacher jamieSchuler@ccs.k12.nc.us
Third Grade
Katie Adams-Garrison Third Grade Teacher katiegarrison@ccs.k12.nc.us
Katrina Hamilton Third Grade Teacher katrinaclary@ccs.k12.nc.us
Margaret Karis Third Grade Teacher margaretkaris@ccs.k12.nc.us
Sherri Kennedy Third Grade Teacher sherrikennedy@ccs.k12.nc.us
Alexandria Parsek Third Grade Teacher alexandriaparsek@ccs.k12.nc.us
Katona Blackwood Third Grade Teacher katonablackwood@ccs.k12.nc.us
Brooke Thayer Third Grade Teacher brookethayer@ccs.k12.nc.us
Fourth Grade
Antoinette Cooreman Fourth Grade Teacher antoinettecooreman@ccs.k12.nc.us
Rebecca Freeman Fourth Grade Teacher rebeccafreeman@ccs.k12.nc.us
Tina Garrison Fourth Grade Teacher clatrinagarrison@ccs.k12.nc.us
Sarah Robinson Fourth Grade Teacher sarahrobinson@ccs.k12.nc.us
Amanda VanKuren Fourth Grade Teacher amandavankuren@ccs.k12.nc.us
Kimberly Williamson Fourth Grade Teacher kimberlywilliamson@ccs.k12.nc.us
Fifth Grade
Susan Bailey Fifth Grade Teacher susanbailey@ccs.k12.nc.us
Janet Burton Fifth Grade Teacher janetburton@ccs.k12.nc.us
Cynthia Chisholm Fifth Grade Teacher cynthiachisholm@ccs.k12.nc.us
Angela Gerhan Fifth Grade Teacher angelagerhan@ccs.k12.nc.us
Susan Nazario Fifth Grade Teacher susannazario@ccs.k12.nc.us
Jean Pelezo Fifth Grade Teacher jeanpelezo@ccs.k12.nc.us
Lynda Quinones-O’Neal Fifth Grade Teacher lyndaoneal@ccs.k12.nc.us
Brandi Stanley Fifth Grade Teacher brandistanley@ccs.k12.nc.us
Resource
Karen Chick AIG Teacher karenchick@ccsk12.nc.us
 Janet Baker AIG Teacher janetbaker@ccs.k12.nc.us
Cornell Jones Art Teacher cornelljones@ccs.k12.nc.us
Parisa Rezapour Art Teacher parisarezapour@ccs.k12.nc.us
Ronita Miles-Veazy EC Teacher ronitamiles-veazy@ccs.k12.nc.us
Angela M. Jones EC Teacher angelam.jones@ccs.k12.nc.us
Liz Maughan EC Teacher elizabethmaughan@ccs.k12.nc.us
Susan Ward Guidance Counselor susanward@ccs.k12.nc.us
Aliena Maples Guidance Counselor alienamaples@ccs.k12.nc.us
Stephanie Bradford Literacy Coach stephaniebradford@ccs.k12.nc.us
Janet Quant Media Coordinator janetquant@ccs.k12.nc.us
Gayle Frinak Media Coordinator gaylefrinak@ccs.k12.nc.us
Karen Robinson Media Clerk karenrobinson@ccs.k12.nc.us
Lisa Packer Music Teacher lisapacker@ccs.k12.nc.us
Beth Jordan Music Teacher elizabethjordan@ccs.k12.nc.us
Caitlen Edge PE Teacher caitlenedge@ccs.k12.nc.us
Charles Marrs PE Teacher charlesmarrs@ccs.k12.nc.us
Dorothy Lewis PE Teacher dorothylewis@ccs.k12.nc.us
Holly Van Dyke Social Worker hollyvandyke@ccs.k12.nc.us
Valerie Douglas Speech Pathologist valeriedouglas@ccs.k12.nc.us
Charles Obregon K-2 Autistic Teacher charlesobregon@ccs.k12.nc.us
Valerie Wilson 3-5 Autistic Teacher valeriewilson@ccs.k12.nc.us
Teacher Assistants
Paula Burns Teacher Assistant paulaburns@ccs.k12.nc.us
Phillis Chavis Teacher Assistant phillischavis@ccs.k12.nc.us
Cindy D’Amours Teacher Assistant cindydamour@ccs.k12.nc.us
Martha Stevenson Teacher Assistant marthastevenson@ccs.k12.nc.us
Sonya McRae Teacher Assistant sonyamcrae@ccs.k12.nc.us
Cynthia Nobles Teacher Assistant cynthianobles@ccs.k12.nc.us
Selene Norton Teacher Assistant selenenorton@ccs.k12.nc.us
Danielle Joyner Teacher Assistant daniellejoyner@ccs.k12.nc.us
Michelle Wilson Teacher Assistant michellewilson@ccs.k12.nc.us
Elaine Simmons Teacher Assistant elainesimmons@ccs.k12.nc.us
Danita Roey Teacher Assistant danitaroey@ccs.k12.nc.us
Angela Frazier Lab Assistant/Web Manager angelafrazier@ccs.k12.nc.us
Regina Cone EC AU Assistant reginacone@ccs.k12.nc.us
Cynthia Williams-James EC AU Assistant cynthiawilliams@ccs.k12.nc.us
Other Contact Information
Cafeteria 910-424-1297
Prime Time 910-424-8612

 

.........................................................................................................................................
Published by Angela Frazier on August 25, 2016
Bottom Bar
 
  • Visit links for more information

   
   
  • Visit links for more information

 
 
Bottom Bar
Cumberland County Schools
2465 Gillespie Street • Fayetteville, NC 28306
910.678.2300
© Cumberland County Schools

Send questions or comments to Web Manager

Copyright/Privacy Notices and Disclaimers | Derecho de Propiedad Literaria/Avisos Privados y Renuncias