Top Bar
           
Bottom Bar

Directory

 Kindergarten
Kelly Arnold Kindergarten Teacher kellyarnold@ccs.k12.nc.us
Tracy August Kindergarten Teacher tracyaugust@ccs.k12.nc.us
Tamara Bullard Kindergarten Teacher tamarabullard@ccs.k12.nc.us
Heather Sherman Kindergarten Teacher heathersherman@ccs.k12.nc.us
Nicole O’Connor Kindergarten Teacher connor@ccs.k12.nc.us
Cathy Boykin Kindergarten Teacher cathyboykin@ccs.k12.nc.us
First Grade 
Kaysi Johnson First Grade Teacher kaysijohnson@ccs.k12.nc.us
Brittany Jacobs First Grade Teacher brittanyjacobs@ccs.k12.nc.us
Deborah Lopes First Grade Teacher deborahlopes@ccs.k12.nc.us
Paula Burns First Grade Teacher paulaburns@ccs.k12.nc.us
Felicia Brown First Grade Teacher feliciabrown@ccs.k12.nc.us
Daryl Ueland First Grade Teacher darylueland@ccs.k12.nc.us
Second Grade
Lisa Atwood Second Grade Teacher lisaatwood@ccs.k12.nc.us
LeeAnn Roush Second Grade Teacher leeannroush@ccs.k12.nc.us
Heather Koontz Second Grade Teacher  heatherkoontz@ccs.k12.nc.us
Victoria Edwards Second Grade Teacher victoriajacobs@ccs.k12.nc.us
Emily Watts Second Grade Teacher emilywatts@ccs.k12.nc.us
Halee Hendley Second Grade Teacher haleehendley@ccs.k12.nc.us
Laura O’Berry Second Grade Teacher berry@ccs.k12.nc.us
Liane Yanikov Second Grade Teacher lianeyanikov@ccs.k12.nc.us
Stephanie VanZant Second Grade Teacher stephanievanzant@ccs.k12.nc.us
Third Grade
Katrina Hamilton Third Grade Teacher katrinahamilton@ccs.k12.nc.us
Kaley Park Third Grade Teacher kaleypark@ccs.k12.nc.us
Sherri Kennedy Third Grade Teacher sherrikennedy@ccs.k12.nc.us
Karla Reid Third Grade Teacher karlareid@ccs.k12.nc.us
Ashleigh Sledge Third Grade Teacher ashleighsledge@ccs.k12.nc.us
Brooke Thayer Third Grade Teacher brookethayer@ccs.k12.nc.us
Abigail Michalko Third Grade Teacher abigailmichalko@ccs.k12.nc.us
Fourth Grade
Antoinette Cooreman Fourth Grade Teacher antoinettecooreman@ccs.k12.nc.us
Tanya Eisenberg Fourth Grade Teacher tanyaeisenberg@ccs.k12.nc.us
Teresa Rubio Fourth Grade Teacher teresarubio@ccs.k12.nc.us
Sarah Robinson Fourth Grade Teacher sarahrobinson@ccs.k12.nc.us
Ciara Williams Fourth Grade Teacher ciarawilliams@ccs.k12.nc.us
Valerie Sanderson Fourth Grade Teacher valeriesanderson@ccs.k12.nc.us
Adele Siragusa Fourth Grade Teacher adelesiragusa-zaffarese@ccs.k12.nc.us
Nicole Smelcer Fourth Grade Teacher nicolesmelcer@ccs.k12.nc.us
Fifth Grade
Margaret Karis Fifth Grade Teacher margaretkaris@ccs.k12.nc.us
Rebecca Freeman Fifth Grade Teacher rebeccafreeman@ccs.k12.nc.us
Lynette Larsen Fifth Grade Teacher lynettelarsen@ccs.k12.nc.us
Susan Nazario Fifth Grade Teacher susannazario@ccs.k12.nc.us
Jean Pelezo Fifth Grade Teacher jeanpelezo@ccs.k12.nc.us
Danielle Greene Fifth Grade Teacher daniellegreene@ccs.k12.nc.us
Brandi Stanley Fifth Grade Teacher brandistanley@ccs.k12.nc.us
Resource
Karen Chick AIG Teacher karenchick@ccsk12.nc.us
 Janet Baker AIG Teacher janetbaker@ccs.k12.nc.us
Jennifer Matlack AIG Discovery Teacher jennifermatlack@ccs.k12.nc.us
Cornell Jones Art Teacher cornelljones@ccs.k12.nc.us
Amy Ruiz Art Teacher amyruiz@ccs.k12.nc.us
Parisa Shanks Art Teacher parisashanks@ccs.k12.nc.us
Daryl Gray Art Teacher darylgray@ccs.k12.nc.us
Ronita Miles-Veazy EC Teacher ronitamiles-veazy@ccs.k12.nc.us
Angela M. Jones EC Teacher angelam.jones@ccs.k12.nc.us
Liz Maughan EC Teacher elizabethmaughan@ccs.k12.nc.us
Sylvia Lohay ESL Teacher sylvialohay@ccs.k12.nc.us
Susan Ward Guidance Counselor susanward@ccs.k12.nc.us
Deborah Martin Guidance Counselor deborahmartin@ccs.k12.nc.us
Katie Adams-Garrison Instructional Coach katiegarrison@ccs.k12.nc.us
Janet Quant Media Coordinator janetquant@ccs.k12.nc.us
Susan Bailey Media Coordinator susanbailey@ccs.k12.nc.us
Karen Robinson Media Clerk karenrobinson@ccs.k12.nc.us
Danny Amendola Music Teacher jamesamendola@ccs.k12.nc.us
Breanna Bowers Music Teacher breannabowers@ccs.k12.nc.us
Caitlen Edge PE Teacher caitlenedge@ccs.k12.nc.us
Charles Marrs PE Teacher charlesmarrs@ccs.k12.nc.us
Crystal Godbolt PE Teacher crystalgodbolt@ccs.k12.nc.us
Ashley Garrett Social Worker ashleygarrett@ccs.k12.nc.us
Chelle Borresen Speech Pathologist chelleborresen@ccs.k12.nc.us
Valerie Douglas Speech Pathologist valeriedouglas@ccs.k12.nc.us
Renee Goodman K-2 ASD Teacher reneegoodman@ccs.k12.nc.us
Haven Skinner 3-5 ASD Teacher havenskinner@ccs.k12.nc.us
Teacher Assistants
Nadine Roberts Teacher Assistant nadineroberts@ccs.k12.nc.us
Phillis Chavis Teacher Assistant phillischavis@ccs.k12.nc.us
Cindy D’Amours Teacher Assistant cindydamour@ccs.k12.nc.us
Martha Stevenson Teacher Assistant marthastevenson@ccs.k12.nc.us
Sonya McRae Teacher Assistant sonyamcrae@ccs.k12.nc.us
Cynthia Nobles Teacher Assistant cynthianobles@ccs.k12.nc.us
Selene Norton Teacher Assistant selenenorton@ccs.k12.nc.us
Danielle Joyner Teacher Assistant daniellejoyner@ccs.k12.nc.us
Beth Britton Teacher Assistant bethbritton@ccs.k12.nc.us
Susan Gower Teacher Assistant susangower@ccs.k12.nc.us
Angela Frazier Lab Assistant/Web Manager angelafrazier@ccs.k12.nc.us
Regina Cone EC ASD Assistant reginacone@ccs.k12.nc.us
Cynthia Williams-James EC ASD Assistant cynthiajames@ccs.k12.nc.us
Other Contact Information
Cafeteria 910-424-1297
Prime Time 910-424-8612

 

.........................................................................................................................................
Published by Angela Frazier on October 10, 2018
Bottom Bar
 
  • Visit links for more information

   
   
  • Visit links for more information

 
 
Bottom Bar

Cumberland County Schools
2465 Gillespie Street • Fayetteville, NC 28306
910.678.2300

© Cumberland County Schools
Send questions or comments to
Web Manager

Website Accessibility I Accesibilidad a las Pбginas Web | Copyright/Privacy Notices and Disclaimers | Derecho de Propiedad Literaria/Avisos Privados y Renuncias